Contact us

For further information or general questions about the Management Challenge and/or the registration process contact us at:

National Office
admin@lgprofessionalsaustralia.org.au
02 6230 1824

If you want to find out information about the timing and location of your regional event, you can visit your local Regional Association’s website or contact them directly via phone or email.

OfficeKey ContactEmailPhoneWeb
Vicpd@lgpro.com03 9268 6400http://lgpro.com
TasMary Frosteo@lgprofessionalstas.org.au0438 100 076http://www.lgprofessionalstas.org.au
NSWMelinda Buddtraining@lgprofessionals.com.au02 8297 1210http://www.lgprofessionals.com.au
SARhiannon Grebenshikoffrhiannon@lgprofessionalssa.org.au08 8291 7991https://www.lgprofessionalssa.org.au
WAViola Jacobsviola@lgprofessionalswa.org.au08 9271 1136http://www.lgprofessionalswa.org.au
NTMaxine Dowleymaxine.dowley@palmerston.nt.gov.au08 8935 9906http://www.lgpant.org.au
QldFiona Cullenfacilitator@lgmaqld.org.au07 3174 5006http://www.lgmaqld.org.au
New ZealandEilidh Sillereilidh.siller@taituara.org.nz(04) 978 1273https://www.taituara.org.nz